To contact the Society, choose the person you wish to contact, then click to send an email.

You can also call the Dallas Paleontological Hotline at 817-355-4693.

Elected Officers 2021


          President:         

  Estée Easley   

 president@dallaspaleo.org


Vice President:

Kate Fenton 

vp@dallaspaleo.org



Secretary:

Genevieve Freix  secretary@dallaspaleo.org


Treasurer: 

Pam Lowers   

treasurer@dallaspaleo.org


Editor:

Diane Tran


DPS Advisors 2021


Philip Scoggins


Tom Dill


Rocky Manning

Professional Advisors


Dr. Tony Fiorillo



Dr, Louis Jacobs

SMU Shuler Museum


Dr. Merlynd Nestell

University of Texas at Arlington

Committee Chairpersons 2021


Education

Joe O'Neil

education@dallaspaleo.org



    Field Trips

    Kim  Pervis

fieldtrips@dallaspaleo.org


Programs

Tom Dill

programs@dallaspaleo.org


Scholarships

Roland Gooch

scholarships@dallaspaleo.org


Historian

Bob Williams

historian@dallaspaleo.org


Promotions

Roger Farish

promotions@dallaspaleo.org


Website Manager

Linda Farish

webmaster1@dallaspaleo.org


Hospitality

Lucia Smith

hospitality@dallaspaleo.org


Publications

Open, Group Effort Now

publications@dallaspaleo.org

Who we are

The DPS is a group of professional and amateur paleontologists that want to exchange information, interact, and continue their education in paleontology.  We meet once a month on the second Wednesday evening of the month at Brookhaven College, Building H.



The FBI

If you have a question, if you have a fossil that you cannot identify, or need a site investigation, contact the Fossil Bureau of Investigation for help.

Contact Us at 817-355-4693 





Why join us

We have fun.

We learn stuff.

We go cool places.

We find interesting things.

We make new friends.



Copyright  1996-2020, Dallas Paleontological Society. All Rights Reserved..
The Dallas Paleontological Society is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Website issues contact the  DPS Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software